Extension Service

Extension Area

The Sublette County Extension Office is part of the West Extension Area, which includes the following counties:

  • Lincoln
  • Teton
  • Sweetwater
  • Uinta
  • Sublette

Within the extension area, there are six University Extension Educators, each assigned to lead a particular extension programming initiative, and with programming responsibilities for the entire area. In addition, each county has a County 4-H educator responsible for the host county 4-H program.


Sublette County

Teton County

Lincoln County

Uinta County

Sweetwater County