Rural Health Care District


Wendy Boman-ChairmanN/A
Bill Johnson-Vice ChairmanN/A
Tonia Hoffman-Secretary/TreasurerN/A
Mike Pompy-TrusteeN/A
Marti Seipp-TrusteeN/A


The Sublette County Rural Health Care District is a countywide elected board consisting of five non-partisan members. The Board provides for around-the-clock health care for Sublette County, including operations of two clinics and an ambulance service. For more information, please visit our website.